Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17077 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17077 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

JEE K. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Comfortable, convenient, great dining
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014

MOHAMED A. - Sudafrica
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
excellent
rooms spacious, bed comfortable, very exciting
very good, relaxing would love to go again
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014

Rini H. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi
Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014

Rini H. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Luxury but no free Wi-Fi
Luxury, Gondola, Carnaval Event
The room is really luxury and comfortable. The minus point is there is no free Wi-Fi in the room. It’s too bad for the 5 stars hotel. And 3 of 4 pillows in the bed were awful. It was deflated. The interior design was amazing. Love the Gondola ride so much. The shopping and restaurant area in the hotel were great. And there was Carnaval event during my stay, it was really great. Check in was queued but checkout was easy. The key system was strange. In my second day, I can’t open my room door. So I need to register the key in receptionist. The shuttle bus to airport was start in 10 am, so you must take a taxi if you have morning flight.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014

suin R. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino
Romance hotel , luxury hotel , casino , fast check in/check out
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014

Ingkatit A. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Amazing
Interior Design, Shopping mall, and Casino
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014

Chee S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Luxury hotel
Comfortable, Clean and location
It was great to stay in this hotel. Nice hotel design, located inside the shopping area. Spacious room and comfortable bed. The one thing was this hotel doesn't provide any free wireless internet.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014

Zeng C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
satisfying
nice room, free transport (bus) with variety of entertainment
Satisfying except that the room is abit old fashion but comfortable. Casino, shopping centers, restaurant and bars are within the same building. Good experience!
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014

Tam O. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
comfortable room and all anout shopping
big bed
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014

jong H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
very spacy room with great view of cotai
big room, comfortable bed, easy access to the shopping mall
this was my first experience to Macau and i was very satisfied with the hotel since it's located in a very central place in cotai area and easy access to the casino and shopping mall and also the room is really spacy.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014