arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 16982 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 16982 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Recensioni verificate

Wu C.
Singapore
19 marzo 2014
Clean and spacious
Huge room and clean.. Nice scenery
Excellent , spacious and clean.. Will definitely go bk again.

Rita K.
Cina
19 marzo 2014
nice room with reasonable price
nice room with reasonable price

Noorazlinah R.
Brunei
19 marzo 2014
An enchanting experience at The Venetian!
Easy access to shopping centres, Food courts available within the hotel vicinity & very majestic

LIM L.
Malesia
19 marzo 2014
everything ok, check in speed fast
Food,entertainment, and casino
If you book for your friend, please keep in mind that remember to mentioned that you are booking for others otherwise they will ask you to present to the hotel. If you fail to do so your friend need to make a new booking.This is what i had experienced.

Shun L.
Hong Kong
19 marzo 2014
Good Hotel
Good food, good transportation

chan L.
Hong Kong
19 marzo 2014
I like this hotel. And I live here three times!
Very nice and conveient
I very like this hotel! Place very nice and many shop here. Also the staff very nice. And very convenient! I will live here again when i come to Macau!

Yap F.
Malesia
18 marzo 2014
it was the best hotel i ever stayed.
spacious, comfy and clean
We had a great stay. The restaurant & shopping malls just within the walking distance. My husband was enjoyed the great service offer in their casinos.

Apple B.
Filippine
18 marzo 2014
Spacious rooms but overall package is not 5 star
spacious room, close to shopping areas, entertainment
The Venetian Macao resembles the Las Vegas Venetian. The rooms are spacious but the complimentary bottled water is so small. Only some of the toiletries were replaced after room service. There is no free wifi in the room. No bidet in the toilet. For a five-star hotel, I expect everything to be spic and span but I saw cobwebs in the elevator. One day we found a piece of cotton buds in the hallway leading to our room. Everyday we passed by the hallway, that cotton bud was still there. Room service passed by this hallway everyday so how come it is not seen? The food court has a variety of kiosks to choose from. I was just shocked that staff from FatBurger used they're bare hands in handling the burger buns and patty. There's an abundant number of shops in The Venetian so if you like shopping, you don't need to go further. I like the restaurant Imperial House Dim Sum but only the manager speaks English so you will have a hard time with the staff. The check in and check out process was fast and the free shuttle buses to and fro the other island is convenient.

Jessica T.
Indonesia
14 marzo 2014
Spacious, comfortable and nice bathroom
Very nice bathroom, very spacious room, nice breakfast
The room was very big that it could hold for about 6 peoples. The bathroom was very big and very comfortable. Though during our stay, my mother encountered uninvited staff came to the room without even knocking while she was sleeping. It was quite scary and I recommend you to lock the room with the chain.

Susana S.
Filippine
14 marzo 2014
luxurios
nice, big hotel and lots of shopping
very comfortable and accessible to the airport and with shuttle service