2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17250 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17250 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Mohammed - Arabia Saudita
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bella Suite Vista Cotai - 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Good
Big rooms - fast elevators - in the heart of shopping centre.
It was. Good except the wifi was not free while most hotels afford it free.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Duangkamol - Thailandia
In coppia
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Quality business center Luxury hotel Good quality
Quality business center Luxury hotel Good quality
Quality business center Luxury hotel Good quality
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Herlina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Huge
Huge, crowd, shop till drop
No issue, just have to longbqueeing when checkin and check out
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Hadi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
hotel with all facility
Shopping, casino, expensive
Venetian hotel is probably the best hotel interm of shopping center, and casino. Shopping center in Venetian and the casino is the bigest in Macau according to my experience of several time visiting Macau. However the price is very expensive and very crowded. On weekend it even more crowded. Wifi is not free is you did not booked from their website.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2013

Robert - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
i like this hotel very much
love it, very nice room
Service is first class all staff are great, great you walking about the hotel and cant do enough for you. Management have cleary got the customer service attitude right Rooms are great, large, well equipped, huge bed that is perfect. Restaurants, the cafe is good, and also a chinese restaurant. Breakfast is a great choice and all so so fresh. Overall, not much else to say it does exactly what you want and need and makes you feel like a highly valued customer.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Robert - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bella Suite 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
very excellent hotel
high class and expensive
We had 1 day here and wished we could have stayed all week. Amazing and plentiful shops, foods, cool pools to take the edge off the heat, friendly and attentive staff made for a really relaxing holiday. We will definitely be back!
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Grace - Malesia
In coppia
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Self contained resort
Luxury convenience shopping self contained
I enjoyed it. It was good and convenient for shopping entertainment and food all in one place.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Theresa - Indonesia
In gruppo
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2013
fun but staff wasnt that helpfull with everything
large room, easy transportation, clean
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013

Yee - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bella Suite 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
A world-class hotel suitable for any occasion
large room, spacious casino, shopping arcade
The overall experience was fine. The kids were happy as they can be entertained at the Q Cube the kids centre. It was just too many guests in the hotel and was so crowd everywhere that i thought i was trapped in Mongkok. Think twice for those who are looking for relaxing or peaceful stay.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

Mui - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bella Suite 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time
Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: