arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17013 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17013 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

monita L.
Malesia
15 luglio 2013
It's a huge hotel
Huge, Shopping, grand interior
The hotel is very huge. With shopping malls and casino in the same building as the hotel. It is very convenient as the hotel offers frequent shuttles to other parts of the town / attractions and also to other casinos. The only setback is the number of crowd staying in the hotel. Long queues during check in & check out and also for breakfast.

Nunnaputt P.
Thailandia
15 luglio 2013
Great stay, luxury
Luxury room, Clean, Outstanding service
Free shuttle to most spots you wanna go. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Room is big with high ceiling and the rest area. Overall is outstanding. Only thing is free wi-fi is not available. You have to pay MOP$160 per 24hrs!

Sarit T.
Thailandia
14 luglio 2013
Enjoyable
Close to airport, Shopping paradise, large and luxurious room
The trip was enjoyable. The Venetian has it all for all family members of differrent ages.

john V.
Australia
14 luglio 2013
More than what u would expect
Casino, food, service
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.

maya M.
Israele
13 luglio 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!
Shopping, casino, food
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...

Tyron G.
Filippine
13 luglio 2013
royalty. awesome stay.
very nice interior in every part of the hotel, comfortable and very clean rooms, very nice rest rooms.
we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. everything we need is just within the premises. a lot of shops and restaurants. very friendly staffs as well. we will definitely come back.

Tri I.
Indonesia
13 luglio 2013
luxury, comfortable, large room, beautiful hotel
luxury, very comfortable, large room
It's really fun to stay, it has large living room, and large bathroom with bath tub.

Kok K.
Malesia
13 luglio 2013
Clean
Shopping, food and casino
Becareful of Pickpockets in the hotel especially at crowded areas. Food, shopping and casino is generally good in this hotel.

Tuncay K.
Australia
13 luglio 2013
amazing hotel
shopping service and appearnce
i was very pleased with our stay at the venetian hotel. The appearance and facilities left a lasting impression with both me and my partner.The service and assitance we received from the staff made it a pleasant experience i will definitely be recommending the venetian to my friends and family when considering there overseas trip planning.

abdelaziz E.
Arabia Saudita
13 luglio 2013
very good, nice moment with my family
large room, shopping area, free surface
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment