Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17078 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17078 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Nunnaputt P. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Great stay, luxury
Luxury room, Clean, Outstanding service
Free shuttle to most spots you wanna go. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Room is big with high ceiling and the rest area. Overall is outstanding. Only thing is free wi-fi is not available. You have to pay MOP$160 per 24hrs!
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2013

Sarit T. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Enjoyable
Close to airport, Shopping paradise, large and luxurious room
The trip was enjoyable. The Venetian has it all for all family members of differrent ages.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2013

john V. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
More than what u would expect
Casino, food, service
More than what u would expect. More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.More than what u would expect.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2013

maya M. - Israele
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Nice hotel... To big!!!
Shopping, casino, food
We went there with 3 young children. We wanted to see Macau and travel, not just stay at the hotel... This hotel is not for that! It is so big that we found our self walking for almost 2 hours just to get to our room. If you are looking for a place that have everything inside this hotel is for you. If all you need is a nice place to sleep and good food there are other hotels much cheaper...
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Tyron G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
royalty. awesome stay.
very nice interior in every part of the hotel, comfortable and very clean rooms, very nice rest rooms.
we really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. everything we need is just within the premises. a lot of shops and restaurants. very friendly staffs as well. we will definitely come back.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Tri I. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
luxury, comfortable, large room, beautiful hotel
luxury, very comfortable, large room
It's really fun to stay, it has large living room, and large bathroom with bath tub.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Kok K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Clean
Shopping, food and casino
Becareful of Pickpockets in the hotel especially at crowded areas. Food, shopping and casino is generally good in this hotel.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Tuncay K. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
amazing hotel
shopping service and appearnce
i was very pleased with our stay at the venetian hotel. The appearance and facilities left a lasting impression with both me and my partner.The service and assitance we received from the staff made it a pleasant experience i will definitely be recommending the venetian to my friends and family when considering there overseas trip planning.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

abdelaziz E. - Arabia Saudita
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
very good, nice moment with my family
large room, shopping area, free surface
my family, my wife, myself, my child, it was great moment
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2013

Arpana N. - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Excellent
The ambience, artificial lake and the kids play area
It was a wonderful experience stayiong at venetian. The room was big and very well maintained . The shopping area was awesome with artificial lake
Recensione del: 12 luglio 2013