arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17013 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17013 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

MEI Y.
Taiwan
08 luglio 2013
good transportation and easy to get around
too busy ,, but quite well organise
nice place to visit and safe place to stay. Too much smokers in non smoking area . Gambling surrounding not too good as too much people hanging around and affect gambling quiteness

Michelle A.
Stati Uniti
08 luglio 2013
Great Experience for a First-Timer in Macau
Location, Airport Shuttle Convenience, Shopping

GAYOUNG N.
Corea del Sud
07 luglio 2013
want to come again.
beautiful, clean , kindly
I want to come again.

DINESH G.
India
06 luglio 2013
Very satisfied
1. Room size, 2. Food, 3. Casino
Overall very good. The rooms were very spacious, and we were provided with a room on high floor and with good view. Lots of things for kids to do. Our package included Gondola ride, and breakfast and lunch which was much better than our expectations. Only thing which we would say is - the hotel is very big, and has only one location for check-in / out, which is very busy most of the time, and ends up taking a lot of time. We has to wait at least an hour from the time we entered the hotel and by the time we were in our rooms. Also, no complimentary wi-fi was a disappointment.

Ham H.
Indonesia
06 luglio 2013
Nice, clean, awesome hotel!
Very BIG room, LARGE BED and bathroom, great SHOPPING
if this is your first time... you will be fascinated with this hotel.. its extra big room, bath and bed wont disappoint you everything is superb but only the food court is very expensive. its better you have dine in one of the restaurant, worth the money even though more expensive than the food court

Dmitry D.
Russia
06 luglio 2013
A night in the Hermitage
Pools, Interier, Restrants

Enrico A.
Indonesia
06 luglio 2013
Always a great hotel !!
Luxurious with style and class
Venetian always a great luxurious hotel but the fact being crowded so it seems like a night market in a high end mall.. room was superb as always and the comfort is second to none !! staff performance was a little off as they took 3 hours just to get my conditioner !! but all in all still a great hotel

Lihsiang P.
Taiwan
06 luglio 2013
DESIGN OF HOTEL IS WORTH TO SEE.
SHOPPING/GONDOLA/DESIGN OF HOTEL
THE TEENAGE CHILDREN DO NOT LIKE SHOPPING. THEY FELT BORING. ADULTS PARRENTS FELT WONDERFUL FOR THE HOTEL.

Hindsano L.
Indonesia
06 luglio 2013
Great hotel with convinient shopping archade nfood
room, food and transportation
Service is excelent, problem with toilet and room service came to fix it imm. nice food at the resto and foodcourt, love it much.... This is my second times staying in this hotel, this time seems there were bugs at the bolster and pillow near sofa, woke up in the morning, got couple of bites....

Sang H.
Corea del Sud
06 luglio 2013
bitten all over!
decor, shopping, restaurants
firstly, upon check in, the front desk could not access our reservation on their computer. that took a long time and we were already exhausted after being shoved here and there from the ferry to macau in the scorching sun. despite us showing our confirmation slip, this guy in a red suit made us wait and wait and when my hubby somewhat got fed up with him, this explained if we can't have our reservations confirmed they would have to take two nights of deposit from our credit card. that's fine, my husband said. t the tone of this gentlemen was very impolite and passive aggressive. i have worked in hotel industry many many years ago in charge of hiring and training ppl and this person needs more training or needs to be sacked. you do not talk in that tone of voice to customers and besides, this isn't something personal, is it? well fast forward. we are happy to be in our suite room and spend two nights here but lo and behold!!! our two teenagers got bitten by bed bugs we initially thought it was mosquitos but when our youngest child woke up screaming at the lined bites up her arm, we knew it was bed bugs as we travel to new york city so offen and have dealt with this before! i have contacted them to inform them but nobody has reached out to me at all!! so despite its great facilities and sometimes ill trained staff, beware of this bed bug situation!!