Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17073 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17073 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

cynthia B. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
superb
luxurious, spacious room, comfortable and clean
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Wichai P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
excellent.
Room, Receiption, and shopping.
Everything is well prepare and the hotel is so big but very convenient. The bed room also big and clean.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Joong K. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
It's best choice in macau
exciting,and variable
For Shopping or casino, venetian is good choice for you.but if you don't like noisy many people, You should be chose the other hotel,because venetian ...always have so many tourist in there
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Lily Y. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
very big room and beds, we really enjoyed our stay
clean comfy and big
Very relaxed and comfortable, one of the best hotels we've stayed!
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

PORNCHIT S. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
smoking hotel for only smokers
elegance, big room, smoke
The third time at this hotel destroyed what has impressed me. It is definitely big and elegance but it is full of smoke and cigarette smell every where. I am so disappointed.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Lalit S. - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good and comfortable stay
Nice clean rooms, Good service, Convenient stay
GOOD ONE.. it was really comfortable. Good staff. Good rooms. Good breakfast..
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Adrian S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Excellent
Size comfort area
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Vun C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Best thing in my macau trip
Huge room, lots of shuttle bus, easy access to shopping malls
Very comfortable stay overall but too bad the room internet access/wifi is chargeable for a hotel with this high standard.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

hani A. - Yemen
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Very nice
location, view , desgin
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

jennefer C. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
great
ambiance, casino, entertainment
it was a great experience, we both enjoy the room's view and spacious room, we sure would like to come back here
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013