2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17247 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17247 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Joong - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
It's best choice in macau
exciting,and variable
For Shopping or casino, venetian is good choice for you.but if you don't like noisy many people, You should be chose the other hotel,because venetian ...always have so many tourist in there
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Lily - Filippine
In gruppo
Bella Suite 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
very big room and beds, we really enjoyed our stay
clean comfy and big
Very relaxed and comfortable, one of the best hotels we've stayed!
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

PORNCHIT - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
smoking hotel for only smokers
elegance, big room, smoke
The third time at this hotel destroyed what has impressed me. It is definitely big and elegance but it is full of smoke and cigarette smell every where. I am so disappointed.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Lalit - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good and comfortable stay
Nice clean rooms, Good service, Convenient stay
GOOD ONE.. it was really comfortable. Good staff. Good rooms. Good breakfast..
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Adrian - Australia
In coppia
Royale Suite Vista Cotai - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Excellent
Size comfort area
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Vun - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Best thing in my macau trip
Huge room, lots of shuttle bus, easy access to shopping malls
Very comfortable stay overall but too bad the room internet access/wifi is chargeable for a hotel with this high standard.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

hani - Yemen
Viaggiatore singolo
Royale Suite Vista Cotai - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Very nice
location, view , desgin
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

jennefer - Filippine
In coppia
Suite Royale - 1 Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
great
ambiance, casino, entertainment
it was a great experience, we both enjoy the room's view and spacious room, we sure would like to come back here
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013

Hong -
In coppia
Bella Suite 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Definately worth the price
Transportation, Clean, Comfortable
Stayed for three nights in April. Got a good deal from Agoda, the deal didn't include breakfast but the staff informed me that I could pay for breakfasts with my deposit when I was checking in. The room was spacious and luxurious and comfortable, the only thing I did not like is that people have to walk through the Casino to get to their rooms. Usually it is very loud and a lot of people are smoking in the casino area, so if you are looking for some place quiet, then Venetian would not be your best choice. Venetian itself has variety of shuttle bus routes, and it is very close from City of Dream, which also has many different bus routes, but it was pretty convenient to go to other tourist attrations as well. Most of the staffs are friendly, but the room service was quite slow.
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013

Rhoel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Bella Suite 2 Letti Matrimoniali Queen Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Luxurious and comfortable
Location staff rooms
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: