arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 17001 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 17001 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,8
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Recensioni verificate

yen L.
Malesia
09 aprile 2013
Great and luxury hotel
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel
Is a very great and luxury, relaxing hotel, very large shopping mall, transportation provided.

Jeanett Y.
Filippine
09 aprile 2013
fulfilled
luxury, shopping, relaxing
i want to go back to venetian to bring my 2 other kids, this is ny 2 nd time but i still want to go back this may if i can find affordable rates

Jeanett Y.
Filippine
09 aprile 2013
contented
facilities, comfort, luxury
want to go back to venetian again . i hope i can find good rates again. i really like the amenities

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
09 aprile 2013
Good promotion price
Spacious Room, Clean and tidy, Shopping Mall
Excellent experience. The promotion price is only one half as normal for a two nights stay. Room is spacious, clean and tidy. Staff was nice and helpful. Will definite stay again next time.

Phei P.
Malesia
09 aprile 2013
Not bad
Love the pools and shopping area, a great selection of food at the food court, and room is spacious.
It was a long walk to the room from the reception area and we were given a smoking room, although we asked for a non-smoking one. Had to make several calls to have our room changed. Other than these, everything was okay.

Christina N.
Singapore
08 aprile 2013
No free internet access and smoky at hall way
Free shuttle service, near shopping mall, easy to take taxi

Christina N.
Singapore
08 aprile 2013
Quite an experience with central casino
Free Shuttle services to nearby hotels, airport. Big clean room and friendly cleaners

Oscar M.
Indonesia
08 aprile 2013
this a great hotel and fantastic superb
the room is large , the confortable bed, the nearest to shopping
Fantastic stay in this hotel. The rooms are very big and spotlessly clean. Tons of fun filled activities that keep us entertained at all times.It was comfortable, however there is no free wifi. Most 5-star hotels have free wifi for guests to provide connectivity.

John F.
Indonesia
08 aprile 2013
Fantastic Casino Hotel
Shopping, Food and Casino

Mercedes T.
Filippine
08 aprile 2013
Comfortable
Great shopping, great restaurants, friendly staff
Relaxing vacation for the entire family. Enjoyed being inside and walking around the shopping areas, which connected to the other hotels in the area.