Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 1582 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1582 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

KAKI - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
so so
so so
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

KAKI - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
so so
so so
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Tai - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Grand Vista Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Man - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Hanyang - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

TAI - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

Nutchanon - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Lau - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

TAK - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Ryan - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: