Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 1532 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1532 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Recensioni verificate

hugh B. - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
1
2
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Hang H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good for staying for honeymoon recomended because the environment is cozy
Good service, nice hotel, rooms pic in agoda same as what I saw when I check in to the hotel
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Pui Y. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice staff, relatively poor location
- Hotel is well-equipped, clean, tidy and spacious room. - The location is quite far away and not only 2 to 3 public bus can assess to the hotel. - Shuttle bus will be depart from hotel around 30 min to 1 hour and the bus stop is relatively inconvenient.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Karen L. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
great getaway without mainland tourists
i hope this super nice, classic hotel will never be discovered by mainland tourists to destroy its tranquility & beautiful environment. such a peaceful stay. the pool is just beautiful and the rooms are spacious & comfy & clean. love it so much!
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

Chi H. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
So Good!
So Good!
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2016

salman D. - Pakistan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Lai C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

LU J. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

David P. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Wing H. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: