Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 734 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Cher C. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Great Luxury hotels
Room was very luxurious, room service was fast and toiletries was good
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2013

Anthony C. - Brunei
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Bed from the Flintstones
Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2013

David U. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
OK but a Little Tired
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2013

Wai W. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
fake photo
fake photo
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

Jose K. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Hotel looked much better on the Internet
Inexpensive, good cable tv, spaceous
Will never stay in this hotel again! First of all I would consider this a 3 star hotel. It's quite a small hotel with tacky deco. My booking included breakfast buffet however when we got there, there was no buffet. Instead you are asked to choose a set meal from the menu which was pretty terrible. Also the location far from all the action. There's nothing in the area. The only good thing about this place was the Filipina waitress at the restaurant who made sure we were well taken care of.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2013

Fuk C. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Nice hotel and services.
Room, staff servies and good location.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2013

Satoshi N. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Good location.
Location, Big room, Clean bathroom
Good Point 5min walk from Sunds casino. Big room and clean bathroom. 15%discount for hotel restrant. Bad Point No English speaker for room service. No Wifi in the room or lobby, only LAN cable in the room available. No bath tab, only shower. In room safe available but not fixed to the wall. At the hotel restrant, food which I did not ordered, bring to the table, and I have to struggle to get it canceled and revise the bill.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2013

Logan L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Comfortable & Relax
Big size room, comfortable bed & really high speed internet
overall my stay is quite comfortable, the bad thing i feel about this hotel is lack of shuttle bus as the location of hotel not in the middle town...
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2013

Tinnarutt S. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Nice and quiet place.
1. Friendly staff. 2. Nice beds. 3. Great Congee breakfast
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2013

Narutoshi T. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
It was really comfortable
Good design, atomsphere, comfortable
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2013