Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,2
sulla base di 664 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 664 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Kelly P.
Stati Uniti
09 agosto 2016
Short Visit
For one night this hotel was ok, but the cozy room is a little two small for two people. However the breakfast was great (Nots: Malay style!) and the staff was helpful with arranging an airport transfer. I would suggest improving the speed of the internet because it was very slow, but then again that seems to be most places in Borneo...

Aza A.
Malesia
09 agosto 2016
Unfriendly Check Out
Overall, the hotel is OK. However, the downside is that the lights will go off at 11 am without any warnings. I have to finalise my packing in the dark and I think I may have left some of things there. Grace period of 15 mins should be considered for the guests.

wael A.
Malesia
09 agosto 2016
Amazing experience
Location is wonderful, staff are very helpful

ZAKARIA R.
Singapore
05 agosto 2016
Location and value for money
Came in early abt 1pm but have to wait until 2pm to check in. Mainly because there is a big group checking in also. I received a bag of 2 bath towels and a TV remote inside. The card they gave didn't work when I tried to open the door. I asked 1 of their room attendant for help and he eventually came back abt 5 mins later with a working card. Tks. The TV remote control apparently also didn't work mayb because of flat batteries but I didn't bother to change. The room has a window but it is facing a very run down residential building so I just let the curtain closed all the time. There is a ceiling fan and aircon. Bathroom is all fine with shower. Room is quite small.The lobby airconditioning is very weak. Taxi fare from the airport is RM 28 which u pay at the counter. I tried to arrange for airport transfer from hotel but the man managing the counter is not around so the receptionist helped me book a taxi to airport for a fee of abt 23RM. Didn't have time for breakfast because of early flight.All in all for the price I paid im satisfied with my stay in Tune Hotel Kuching.

King W.
Malesia
02 agosto 2016
Bad Environment
Aircond Not Cold

CHIN C.
Malesia
31 luglio 2016
OK for 1 night
room condition by far is the worse comparing to others Tune Hotels in Malaysia that i have been stay for.

Joy P.
Sudafrica
26 luglio 2016
Central location at a bargain price
We've stayed here twice beforehand - and it never disappoints us. The hotel is simple, but is clean, located in the centre of town and next to Hilton and the riverfront. This is one of those bargains that we're continually looking for. Shuttle bus can be arranged at a bargain price, too. For our booking, we had everything that we needed and wanted for an overnight stay - including a simple breakfast. Fantastic!

CHAN L.
Malesia
23 luglio 2016
no parking
NO PARKING

TONG C.
Malesia
18 luglio 2016
Same aircond problem
Had try to change room due to we are sweating with aircond turn on. After change room, still the same. Speechless. Not coming back anymore.

Awang J.
Malesia
13 luglio 2016
Nice place to stay
Good.