Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 454 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Richard - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Colonial Style Hotel
We really liked the colonial feel of this hotel, on our second stay we didn't have any hot water but this was probably to do with the renovations they were doing at the time. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Yangon.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Peter - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Wonderful place great staff great food
Highly recommended
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2016

Christine - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Savour the Savoy
Has everything you need. Handy hotel to Shwegadon Paya.
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

ray - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Best Boutique hotel in Yangon
Yangon is an up and coming place with not many 5 star properties as of this date. The Savoy is one of them. I stayed in several less comfortable places until I found the Savoy.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2016

Eric - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent experience
The staff are all friendly and attentive from the door attendant (getting cabs and negotiating fee) to the Manager (checking in with us at breakfast).
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2016

Akiyoshi - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Free Man
It is a very wonderful hotel in Yangon. Classical furniture, the room using a lot of teaks, friendly staffs, delicious food entranced us.It is not a pity that the room service menu was not updated.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

Hock - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Beautiful Colonial Feel of A Hotel
The hotel premises was great and the room was also spacious. The staff were all very well trained and can converse in English. Front office are also very helpful and I was on hand to witness Miss Thazin Hnin and Miss Khin Po Po Myo assist a hotel guest, while waiting to ask something. Driver for airport transfer was also highly friendly and courteous and tell us more on Myanmar as we made our journey to hotel. Yangon traffic is not very good and it can take a while to get to places. Housekeeping and restaurant staff were also excellent and have good attitude. Great job Savoy Hotel!
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016

Vincent - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Charming boutique hotel
We had a very nice stay at Savoy, friendly staff and loved the size of the hotel
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Alan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Fantastic boutique hotel
A beautifully presented colonial-style boutique hotel with wonderful staff and service. The rooms are spacious and well furnished (although the bathrooms are feeling their age a bit) and the public areas are decorated in old colonial style with some very interesting furniture and artworks. The bar is a great meeting point for locals and guests alike, and the pool and terrace are restricted to guests only so it's easy to relax and find a sunbed. There are two restaurants, the 1st floor one with views (in the distance) of Shwedagon Pagoda. But best of all is the staff and service - top notch, as good as any 5 star we've been to, and very helpful advising on places to visit and arranging taxis and tours. One of the best hotels we've visited in SE Asia in our 6 years in the area.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Julie - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Enjoyable weekend stay at this small hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Savoy hotel very much. The rooms are large, feature a lot of wood and have a resort feel. The small pool and courtyard add to that resort feel. Breakfast on the veranda overlooking the pool is a must. I really enjoyed the buffet breakfast, especially the local dishes such as mohinga (fish soup). Kipling restaurant and the bistro were great for dinner and lunch. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The only area for improvement is the spa which is rather spartan compared to the usual luxury spa experience I've come to expect at a nice hotel. Overall highly recommended!
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: