arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 202 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 202 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Ruben L.
Belgio
08 febbraio 2016
Expensive airport pickup - Extremely cheap stay
Cheap stay
Ok. Nothing was excellent, but nothing was bad either. For this price I couldn't complain at all. It was only very noisy. Every single hum on the street in front of the hotel could be heard inside the room. Careful!! My food rating is invalid. I didn't take anything in the hotel, but I had to select a value to be able to submit this review.

NEVEILLE B.
India
24 dicembre 2015
Bad Choice
Hard pressed, cheap
Besides that it is cheap was very disappointing. The staff are friendly enough but even after mentioning problems in room nothing is done about it. The taps would not stop leaking, the bathroom door would not close and their inverter was not working so most times the room had no electricity and one had to make do with candles. All in all cheap place and nice to stay if one is ok with almost nothing. Phone in room also never worked and the wifi was indifferent.

NEVEILLE B.
India
24 dicembre 2015
Could do with some work
Staff,Location
The Wifi did not work, The room telephone did not work. In winter even though hot water is promised it does not come. Bathroom door did not shut. All in all an excellent location and a staff which smiles a lot but does not give a hang about your problems.

Jennifer M.
Filippine
13 dicembre 2015
accommodating staffs
nice place, clean rooms, helpful staffs
it was ok, nice place, good location, clean rooms, hot shower, good bed hahaha, very kind staffs.

Jennifer M.
Filippine
13 dicembre 2015
very accommodating
nice staff, clean room, nice location
my was very much ok, staffs were kind & accommodating, i will stay again if i'll visit thamel

Kristina G.
Stati Uniti
10 novembre 2015
Bad area
Staff friendly and helpful
It was ok u get what u pay for The Internet and lights go out a lot

Hamish C.
Nuova Zelanda
15 ottobre 2015
Decent guesthouse
Location, average price, nice staff
Only stayed one night here. No more or less than other guest houses we stayed at. Good location but no air con or fan made it a very hot night!! Overall we were not disappointed for the rate we paid, but couldn't have stayed much longer in the heat!

YOUNGHWA H.
Corea del Sud
11 settembre 2015
value for money
value for money
Search with the price

Samuel D.
Regno Unito
08 settembre 2015
Very good place, value times ten
The staff, the rooftop and the location
It was very good. I enjoyed every bit of it. A bit annoying there arent several keys or ways to get in late without waking people up, clingy klangy keys. Saying that it was still awesome.

Ricardo A.
Francia
12 agosto 2015
best location, , friendly staff!
in the heart of Tamel and not too much noisy...Lot of places to eat around
Staff are very helpful. I stayed in the dormitory: quite clean and cozy.