Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 246 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 246 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Kah - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Nice location
Nice location, friendy staff
Good location but no lift or escalator. for guest with heavy luggage need to request lower floor
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marlon - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
After the earthquake
location, price, room size
We arrived a week after the earthquake so we did not expect much. I was even worried that they were also affected so I tried contacting them prior to the visit. Fortunately, they were spared from the earthquake. There was only 1 staff when we arrived and he had to attend to each guest. Since the hotel was almost fully booked, we were upgraded to a triple room so it was more than enough for 2 people. Although the hotel is located in Thamel, it was kinda hard to find it at first and the taxi driver had to stop at least twice to ask for directions. The alley along Thamel Marg was not that visible at night, and there was only a small sign pointing to the hotel.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Claire - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Three great stays
Location, comfort and staff
I stayed three times in three different rooms over three weeks, basically before and after my trek and then on my final night in Kathmandu. If I'm in Kathmandu again, I wouldn't look for anywhere else as the location is perfect (quiet and away from the noise and dust of Thamel, with a cute patio/garden, and yet everything you could need is just 5 minutes walk away.) and its really relaxing and great value for money. If you're after comfort the suites are lovely but deluxe rooms are also fantastic and a great way to relax after a trek. Like many hotels in Kathmandu, they are also happy to store your bags for free while you're away which is very handy. I also stayed right after the earthquake and staff were fantastic, meeting me and giving advice and checking I was ok, which was touching given the situation and all they were going through.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cherly - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Location
Location
Its a good hotel near to everywhere whitin walking distance..
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Priyanka - Bangladesh
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good
clean room, close to amenities, good for short stay
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohammad - Bangladesh
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Super Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
location & stuff is just great. specially Asish.
Stuff. Specially Asish a man you are searching in such type of travel. Location & food is also nice. I would like to advice hotel authority to keep a bucket & a pot for muslim guests.
Above all stuff. We felt very comfort.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nagendran - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Good location.
location
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

fu - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
location
location , nice staff
near the shopping area.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mira - Singapore
In gruppo
Super Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Totally Love It!!!
Cosy, Comfortable and Clean
Best hotel in Thamel. Nice garden dining area and only 5 mins walk to the centre of Thamel. (Or, is it already in the centre?)
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mira - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Best Hotel in Thamel
Cozy, Comfortable and Clean
Thorong Peak was the best I've stayed in Thamel. It was clean, the toilet had a rustic concept with orange lights, and tucked away in a quiet corner of Thamel. Although I had stayed in another hotel smack in the middle of Thamel prior to this one, I still preferred Thorong due to its cozy ambiance. don't fret about it bring tucked in a corner of Thamel, its only 5 mins walk to the middle and it wont bother you! Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: