2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 867 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 867 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

Glen - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

raymund - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

martin - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Harry - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
They Wanted It, So We Had It
Alona Vida was one of the choices my guests had. And they liked it right away. Although we had a hard time going from and to the parking area during our transfers and our Bohol Countryside Tour. Being in the center of Alona Beach, it is near to most night activities. Either that is a good or a bad thing. Anyway, all the ten rooms that I booked did not disappoint us. My guests had no issues. And they had welcome drinks, btw.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kathleen - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Nice Location
Beach Front, But if you needed to swim you have to walk 3 minutes since the beach area in front of the resort is full of seaweeds. Kind staff, we havent tried their food but iced coffee is very nice. They have a pool so you can just chill, they also have a band. We can hear the band from our room but we dont have problem in sleeping since we are tired most of the days.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joseph - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Great Location
The location was great right on the beach. There are no phones in the room and the wifi was hit or miss for us. The staff was very helpful.
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Keith - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great Place!
Book for the superior room and you wont be disappointment. Fast Wi-fi and you can even spin a pokestop in your own room -- if you are a pokemon fan :D I love this place and will definitely book again in my next visit!
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Massimo - Italia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Experience
Everything good
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Relaxing
Accessible
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wang - Cina
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good value for money
Good location right on Alona beach
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: