Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 831 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 831 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

Seraph L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Just fine
The front desk staffs is good, but the guards' attitude not quite good. Also the water pressure is weak.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Brednyn L. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Dream Vacation
We booked in for 4 nights in the first week of August. I initially chose this place because of the top reviews and the location. I cannot fault anything about this place. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The food was excellent. Our room was at the back of the hotel near the pool which was only 30 seconds walk to the beach and the hotel bar/restaurant. They have a live local band playing there every night except Sundays. They go right through to about 12am from 7pm without a break. Drinks range from about $2 for beers upwards. Meals on average were about $4-$6 US each depending on what you order. Book this place. You will not regret it.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Cristobal L. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Wifi so bad
If you need wifi, do NOT come here.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

Melissa E. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice
Nice rooms
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

MAY C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
Very good
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

MAY C. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Location, friendly staff, clean
Very enjoyable stay, will recommend to anyone
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Greg W. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Right on the beach
Good location on the beach but also has a pool. Staff good and an excellent band in the beach restaurant/bar. If you catch one of the earlier ferries or flights to Tagbilaran you will probably need to wait until 2pm to checkin... but hey ..drop your bags at reception, chill and have lunch and a drink.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Scott H. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Great location great room
I really was impressed. Friendly staff, great (but simple) room, hot water, big firm bed. Location is second to none. Resto served consistently good food. I would stay here again next time I visit Alina Beach.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

Teri C. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
clean
good location
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2016

Pan Y. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Near the beach
The hotel is located in Alona beach, easy to access.It is a little noisy at night because of the music from the bars outside.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016