arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 176 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 176 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

HANYANG G.
Cina
13 settembre 2014
Charts Resort & Art Cafe
good

Sarah M.
Regno Unito
23 aprile 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.

Maria S.
Svezia
29 marzo 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere

Ilona W.
Germania
06 marzo 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).

Charlie K.
Francia
11 febbraio 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.

Travis B.
Stati Uniti
08 ottobre 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.

Daniel B.
Slovacchia
05 ottobre 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.

Mark T.
Singapore
12 luglio 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.

ROYALE B.
Filippine
20 giugno 2013
Calm
Nice hotel near the beach and very relaxing.

Crisanta R.
Filippine
09 maggio 2013
clean and quiet hotel, but service sucks!
clean, walking distance from the beach, quiet