Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 96 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,7
  • Qualità dello staff 6,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 4,7
Ordina in base

Hanzel A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
disappointment
none at all....sorry but that's true
the aircon of each room is hot there is no hot and cold shower.... bad mattress....i hate this hotel
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2013

Maria S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
budget friendly
budget friendly hotel
Gie Gardens is much nicer in the pictures of Agoda. haha It has no character...just a room that has affordable rates. You can stay here if you just need a place to sleep in. No customer service that you can count on. Aircon is lousy too. But if you're cheap..this is what you get. Enjoy the city and come home tired and sleepy...it will work.
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2013

cristina P. - Svezia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
ok
location in the city
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2013

Suzette S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Disappointed.....
The staff are very helpful, nice and friendly.
we cant recommend this hotel to my friends or other guest, it is very noisy outside, and a lot of people were roaming aound,place is dirty, and really no space, not even a couch were you will be welcomed and wait til the receptionist will entertain you. the outside of the hotel is very dirty, it is directly in the road, when you are in the room is clean but the bed was a mess, you cant sleep there, its very soft that its almost hard to sleep. when you move, everybody beside you moved also, it was a hard night. will never recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

robert G. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
the staff were wonderful and it was centraly locat
staff, location, clean
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013

shaun B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great cheap hotel in good laocation
Staff...clean...location
Fabulous...in room wifi was very poor and had a power failure in the early hours but no problem...Not going to mentyion anything bad when there were so many good things in the little hotel.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2013

Lydee P. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
it was good.. the place was neat and comfortable
room, service, security
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2013

Guillaume G. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
Hotel correct
Close to the airport, good point o start
this city is just a start. this island is wonderfull. nver stay in tagbiliran
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2013

ZHUOSHI Z. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Quite good!非常好!
Big,clean又大又干净
I like the room,and the people in reception desk is very kind~The most important is the location is very good~I love BQ mall~ 前台人很和善,隔壁是一个理发店和社区健康指导中心。地段非常好,和BQ mall只有一条街的距离,周边餐饮、超市非常多!
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2013

romina K. - Slovenia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
location good but not so clean
location
the hotel is in the center of town Tagbilaran. very good location, near stores and shopping center. friendly staff but not so clean room. I found a lot of ants. they're everywhere, they found the way to come in my bag and I needed three days to rid of. luckily I stayed there just for one night. I suggest to stay there no more than one night also because you don`t have what to do in the city.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2013