Buono 7,2
sulla base di 41 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 41 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 6,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Gang - Cina
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013

cody - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2013

Youk - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2013

Zhao - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

Geoffrey - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2012

bertel - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2012

Sebastian - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
eigentlich ganz ok
freundliches personal, frühstück, shuttleservice
eigentlich sehr schöne anlage mit viel platz und tollen häusern. direkt am mangrovenwald gelegen, man kann sogar über einen bambusweg hindurchlaufen. wirklich schön. leider alles etwas veraltet, das bad war grenzwertig, sehr schlechtes wlan nur in der lobby. die klimaanlage roch sehr stark und unangenehm nach kühlmittel. der zugang liegt am ende eines dunklen weges, für alleinreisende frauen evtl. nicht so angenehm. preislich ok wenn das bad mal saniert würde. das personal war sehr nett und es gab sogar ein kostenloses shuttle nach alona beach.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2015

TATYANA - Uzbekistan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
красивые резоты
тишина
Приветливый персонал .тихое спокойное место.минус однообразные завтраки.и редко ходит шатл автобус до пляжа.самим добираться надо платить 150 песо в один конец.большой плюс большие бассеины.и чистота гостиниц.Будьте внимателтны при бронирование если у вас сайт выдает ошибку или технические проблемы не бронируйте больше.что бы не повторять наших ошибок..потому что потом вы от агоды не добьетесь правды.я уже неделю жду ответа на свои ЯЗАПРОСЫ КТО БУДЕТ ОТВЕЧАТЬ И ПЛАТИТЬ ЗА ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ОШИБКЕ НА САЙТЕ..но начну попарядку из за технических ошибок на сайте я забронировала два раза в одной гостинице.а точнее в гранд сан сет резотах .но узнали мы об этом только когда приехали в гостиницу.оказалось.хотьь и были технические ошибки.но деньги с карточки постояно снимались.обещали вернуть оишь потому что на наше счастья в гостинице больше не оказалось свободных номеров.но если бы было.я бы окапзалась счастливой в ковычках обладательницей 5-6 номеров.так как мы пытались бронировать .не сколько раз
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2013

lin - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
因为AGODA的问题,酒店老板给了免费升级的房间,非常舒适
安静,整洁,舒适
离海边步行大概5分钟,美式早餐,正餐也很错。就是泳池不是特别干净,但性价比很高, 极力推荐!
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014

Liang - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
服务好到让我惭愧
早餐,服务,环境
第一次遇到如此好的服务,沙滩最后有车接回酒店是8点15,我听成8点50了,结果只能打车自己回 到酒店门口时,服务人员就低头道歉,并且主动付了车费,并且连说是他们造成的错误应该由他们承担
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: