Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 6,1
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 6,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Charlie - Filippine
In coppia
Bungalow con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2015

jehun - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow con Ventilatore - con Motocicletta
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015

Liselotte - Canada
In coppia
Bungalow con Ventilatore - con Motocicletta
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Good value. Laid back atmosphere
Getting a motor cycle include in the room rate was fantastic. The place was well organized and well run. The room was spacey and well eqipped
We had a pleasant stay here. It was quiet. Staff was pleasant.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2015

martin - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow con Ventilatore - con Motocicletta
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Wonderful respite from the noise in bohol
Accessibility, comfort and service
Lenlen was very attentive and helpful with all my questions. The hotel is well kept and quiet and just one habal habal away. Really enjoyed staying here. Will definitely consider going back on my next trip.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

Yessenia - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Rent a scooter get a room with it
Friendly owners & staff, scooter with room rental, good value
Overall I enjoyed my stay. Mary Jane the owner was very friendly and nice, so was the rest of the staff. Peter (security) went out of his way to assist with tours and general island information. Basic rooms as expected were clean, however cable TV as advertised was not working the entire time I was there 5 days. WIFI connection was intermittent. Other guests complained about the same issues. Unfortunately weather was not good during my stay, both TV and WIFI would have made it more enjoyable when marooned for almost 3 days. Shower head broken made it difficult to take a a shower. Personally I consider all amenities before deciding on a hotel and end up extremely frustrated when advertised but not delivered. Especially since prices are very close with the competition.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2014

Jacqueline - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow con Ventilatore - con Motocicletta
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
just what i was looking for
affordable, clean, free use of motorcycle
I had a great time in Bohol and Hope Homes played a major part of it. I was really happy about the affordability of the rooms. Even happier with the free use of motorcycle. I would stay with then over and over. ;)
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2014

Lyle - Australia
In coppia
Bungalow con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Great place to relax and explore Bohol
Price Motorbike Staff advice on everything
Clean room (cleaned everyday without asking) Cold aircon hot water. Staff were happy to answer any questions and knew a lot about Bohol didnt have any negative experiences just keep in mind this is the philippines dont expect first class ....your not visiting paris
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

thomas - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
so so
thye motor bike
no wifi ..no hotwater... the meals forget it.. ordered crumbed the pork loin chop it came out as thin as my credit card and just as tough went to cut it and it shattered .. there was nothing I could eat .. itis German run so if you are into sausage you will be fine
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2014

Manuel - Filippine
In coppia
Bungalow con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
highly reccomnedable, cheap
good place, free motorcycle service, affordable
good accomodation, friendly staff, clean and a value for money..
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

LEE - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Bungalow con Ventilatore - con Motocicletta
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Simple and affortable hotel
Clean, affortable price and friendly staff
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: