Soddisfacente 6,8
sulla base di 53 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 53 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,1
  • Posizione 6,6
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

john - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort
a b c
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Daphne - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Quiet and relaxing
Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

gerard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
nice hotel
friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joseph - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Pleasant Stay
Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Haiwen - Cina
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.
The staff was very helpful.
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Guoliang - Cina
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow
nothing
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KIANANN - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
The room is too old and bugs a lot
Near beach, swimming pool and good food
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KELLY - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps
Location is pretty close to Alona beach
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gladies - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation
quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gary - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Relaxing & great staff.
Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: