Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 795 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 795 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 10,0
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Karol - Polonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach
Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ong - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
best
good location near beach
good location near the alona beach. Value for the prices, the room is simple and clean suitable for backpacker travel.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jason - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Budget friendly for a family. Near the beach.
Price, Location, and Staff.
No issue at all. Staff are friendly. Affordable family accommodation.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andreas - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
nice staff, ok price
the price, the staff, the location
I stayed here for two weeks and really enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sun - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sun - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sun - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
just so so ,no wifi, staff is not so nice
clean room ,cheap price, safe
even i spent 3 nights here, I can't say it is a nice stay. no wifi in the room, u had to go downstairs to the garden, they will charge u even 1 cup of hot water, and 1 hour late check out ,it is after the earth quark, so exactly no much customer at all, and we face to the earthquark as well,but it is safe.But after all ,it is safe stay there
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Epitanta - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Nice Room, Nice Staff
Strategic Location, Nice Staff and Value for Money
Closed to Alona beach, just 3 minutes walking from hostel. Staff performance was good, friendly and help full.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teodolfo - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
.
.
I think, the hotel need to improve on the quality of the rooms like, when we stayed, we just got the Fan Room thinking that it would sufice the heat overnight (since it was Ber month already). We wanted to open the window but it is not in good condition.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yaw - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Nice
Friendly staff
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: