arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 526 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 526 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi 8,0
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,9

9 Ian M.
Australia
01 dicembre 2015
If you are looking for Paradise here it is
The quality, the staff the restaurant
The stay was peaceful and magnificent due to the location, quality of the resort, the room,the beachside location and the restaurant and it's offerings. Located beachside it is 2 kilometres from the bar area of Alona beach which is a 5 minute tricycle ride away if you want to immerse yourself into the bars and restaurants. If you want romantic on the beach dining then stay at Linaw.

7,7 Maria D.
Filippine
29 novembre 2015
Getaway
Outdoor ambiance, Food, and it's far from the noisy crowd
Great!!! Perfect place to unwind. Likes: landscape, outdoor furniture, friendly staff, room location & (room 2 is near the pool, bar and resto), food (seafood marinara and deep fried cheeseballs are my favorite), bar list, massage, dining set up by the beach Areas for improvement: room lighting, lamps by the bedside were not working, lock for the sliding door is difficult to lock, bed sheets, pillows, overall interior design (of rooms and common areas), crack on the bathroom sink, bathroom walls & floors. Stuff i did not like were the stray dogs, and the sea grass.

9 KRISTINE S.
Filippine
27 ottobre 2015
Typhoon Lando
Service/Staff, Water pressure in the comfort rooms, Rooms
We booked a 4D3N family room accommodation here at Linaw but Due to typhoon Lando we missed the 1st day of the accommodation. I asked Ate Lina in the front desk if they can give us a room upgrade but the apartment room was not available. I ask if they can just give us free breakfast instead. They certainly did. Food was great, a bit expensive but it was free so it's okay. The staff are very accommodating and hospitable. During our first night the A/C in our room broke so they transferred us to two SUPERIOR SEAVIEW rooms. Which was better since we're a group of 4. The hotel is a bit far from Alona beach but they can provide car/van transfers for 150 pesos/one way. Overall experience rating would be 4 :)

8,7 Alzevir M.
Filippine
26 ottobre 2015
Nice ambience
I really like the ambience of the resort. It's simple yet classy. I like their furnitures a lot.. It's very well maintained.
Overall, it was a great stay. The kids love the pool, the fine white sand and the hammock by the beach. The restaurant's food is great, love their seafood platter and Salads. Their pasta is very affordable in huge serving good for sharing. The staff were very accommodating, their tours available are very reasonable and it's easy to make arrangements. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Bohol. The only downside is that even though it is beach front the beach is not good for swimming due to seaweeds. It's far from the main beach where most restaurants or store are, but if you want a tranquil and quiet place to relax, this is the resort for you.

10 Kyle C.
Stati Uniti
19 ottobre 2015
Excellent
Restaurant, pool, bar
Excellent all around. Would stay here again!

9 david L.
Stati Uniti
18 ottobre 2015
Not a true beach resort
The staff was excellent, the restaurant is 1st rate, the room was outstanding
The only negatives regarding Linaw Beach resort is the beach. Very shallow, muddy, and really non-usable. Also every single dog in the area likes to hang out at the resort. (could be dangerous) Other than that the staff, food, and room was great.Best rooms in order are 3, 4, 1, 2

9,3 Maryanne B.
Stati Uniti
13 ottobre 2015
Great find. Hotel and pool amazing
Pool, restaurant and rooms
Great stay. Our only disappointment was the beach. The sea bottom was a murky seaweed mess

7 siau L.
Malesia
12 ottobre 2015
Good For Relax
Spacious Room, Quiet, Facilities
Quite a few facilities if you don't want to leave the resort such as Snooker, table tennis and swimming pool next to a diving center so it is convenient for divers very quiet place, so it is suitable for divers souvenir shop within the resort at reasonable price

7 siau L.
Malesia
12 ottobre 2015
Quiet Place
Spacious Room, facilities, Quiet
It is not very near to Alona beach so it is quite quiet, good for people who really seeking for relaxation The room is quite spacious, we chose Deluxe, so It is big and it is seaview, nice view from the room Beach is not very clean but quite comfortable so sit along the beach

6 Eva R.
Repubblica Ceca
21 settembre 2015
Quiet place, but mostly for fishing
Pool, massages, Quiet place
Calm hotel, with very nice pool and a lot of chairs to relax. Wonderful massages, really at the top. But don't count on going swimming into the sea.. It is full of boats fishing, and quite dirty. Hotel restaurant is overrated, and staff not fully trained. You fill all your details and pay in advance, but they are still surprised to see you coming and you need to fill in everything again.. It all takes time, which people who go just for a weekend, just do not have.