Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,5
sulla base di 565 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 565 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Nick M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Resort Hotel
The great thing about this hotel is the location - right on the beach. The rooms are of an acceptable standard. The staff could do with more training in customer care / relations.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

Gudmundur T. - Islanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great hotel and the location is totally perfect. Right at the beach
Nice hotel with good staff
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016

Todd S. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Great Location value for money
Situated right on the beach great staff would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to stay in.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Jean-Christophe R. - Francia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location, clean hotel
Great location on Alona beach, away from the "touristy hotels". Great staff, always smiling and available. The dive center was amazing. Good quality material, great availability and service.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016

Edward H. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good base for diving
Good value, functional, nice bar and well positioned on the beach
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2016

Stephen W. - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - dicembre 2015
Disappointing
1. Pool was good for young kids, 2. Beautiful Beach, 3. Nice big rooms
We enjoyed out stay with young kids. We had 2 rooms next to each other, the pool was great and the closeness to the beach and restaurants was good. The food service was terrible, often waiting 45 minutes so we rarely ate in the hotel, we did not get breakfast included which was lucky. We ate at neighbouring restaurants for all meals. The dive shop is primarily for Japanese and always overcrowded so we went to Alona Divers next door.
Recensione del: 18 gennaio 2016

steven R. - Australia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Staff were just confused and not there
location, menu, crispy pata
Only just ok, seemed like the staff were easily confused and one staff member placed permanently at the bar would of been a blessing
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016

Jennifer B. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Nice location
Beach front, accessoble to the boat transfer and near terminal
Above average
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

S B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Off Season Traveler
Dive Shop, Location, Beach
Dive Shop attached to this resort is called Philippine Fun Divers. I had an amazing experience in this dive shop. The equipment was well maintained, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the instructors were great (Go Frank!). The resort is on the beach, literally. Therefore everything is always sandy, even the floors of the rooms. Food was good, hotel staff seemed oddly shy and unwilling to talk/answer questions. Live music every night until 10pm right outside the rooms can make for a difficult early morning dive. In-room safes are very difficult to use, and every staff member seems to carry the master unlock key... Overall good time, great dive shop made up for the hotel shortcomings.
Recensione del: 10 dicembre 2015

BENEDICTA A. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Mediocre hotel in good location
location, location, location
Our stay was unpleasant. The room smells musty. Food service was unacceptable. It took 35 mins to get our burnt bacon and cold eggs. We ate somewhere else even though our room came with breakfast. The internet was nonexistent. We had to walk to a distant internet cafe to book our flight back.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2015