Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 810 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 810 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

Floricel C.
Filippine
31 maggio 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).

Viena J.
Filippine
25 maggio 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.

NORAZLINDA A.
Malesia
22 maggio 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull

Gary P.
Irlanda
16 maggio 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.

Maureen R.
Filippine
03 maggio 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.

Mark M.
Filippine
28 aprile 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.

Pawel O.
Polonia
30 marzo 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!

Ser L.
Filippine
22 marzo 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable

mark C.
Regno Unito
12 marzo 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!

alison W.
Regno Unito
05 marzo 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.