Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 818 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 818 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Aurelio - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Standard Doppia con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Great and clean rooms. Hotel feel.
Room info for standard twin room indicates with fan. When we we arrived at the hotel we were ask to upgrade to an aircon room. I have assumed all rooms are with air conditioning. Please note that room info was a bit deceiving it must be stated FAN ONLY NOT WITH FAN. Very disappointing. Besides from that the rooms and bed were great but toilet bowl was a bit small. Bed and linen very comfy.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016

yein - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
so so
so so
Recensione del: 01 luglio 2016

Alvin - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good location. Fair price.
Fair enough for the price you pay. Walking distance to beach front. Friendly staff. Cool and comfortable rooms. Final deciding factor is it's the only accomodation that has a room for 6 pax. 1 King, 1 Queen and 1 Double deck single beds. Perfect for what we need. Family bonding 24/7! Precy is a great staff!
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Kristoffer - Guam
In gruppo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Not good resort
We asked the lady for a shampoo but she refused to give us because she said why we are asking for a shampoo while we will check-out soon. I don't want this recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

RIZALNA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Clean rooms and facilities, comfy beds,relaxing time swimming in the pool ...
Staff were friendly and accommodating... We requested for rooms on the ground floor near the pool for easy access.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Floricel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Good stay
PROS: Family room was more than expected. It was spacious and can actually accommodate more than 6 persons. Beds were so comfy. Air conditioner can't cool the entire room but fans were provided. They have a great and relaxing pool. CONS: Restaurant is pricey. Assigned staff was not paying attention and lacks professionalism. Walking distance to the beachfront but still not advisable for those with young children or knee problems (like my mother’s that time).
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2016

Viena - Filippine
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Everything seems old
The only advantage is the king sized bed. Location could be a plus if the surrounding wasn't that dirty.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016

NORAZLINDA - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2016

Gary - Irlanda
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Maureen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: