arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 807 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 807 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

NORAZLINDA A.
Malesia
22 maggio 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull

Gary P.
Irlanda
16 maggio 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.

Maureen R.
Filippine
03 maggio 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.

Mark M.
Filippine
28 aprile 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.

Pawel O.
Polonia
30 marzo 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!

Ser L.
Filippine
22 marzo 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable

mark C.
Regno Unito
12 marzo 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!

alison W.
Regno Unito
05 marzo 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.

wayne F.
Filippine
05 marzo 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.

Leo P.
Filippine
02 marzo 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.