Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 36 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,3
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Rachel E. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2015

Yvonne D. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2015

Shelley V. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014

Anthony A. - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 11 notti - aprile 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2014

Ariana A. - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014

Christina N. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014

Vernice M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013

Miguel P. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013

Salvatorre G. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Like disappearing into a enchanting sanctuary..
Tranquil, Attentive, Clean
We originally chose this hotel because it's close to the luxurious Panglao Island Nature Resort. The hotel was too expensive so we chose this very affordable Natura Vista so we can easily walk to PINR & avail their minimal day tour of P550, consumable. After checking in however, we almost forgot about the luxurious nearby resort. We liked that Natura Vista is small because we got to hangout with other guests & the staffs were also able to easily attend to our requests. Customer service was actually very impressive. We were served with refreshing welcome drinks as soon as we arrived, breakfast, & even cute souvenirs before we left. Rooms were cozy and comfortable, with wooden beds, private bath with hot & cold shower, aircon, and TV with usb port. The whole place has some sort of quaint, nostalgic vibe to it. It was enchanting, very clean, & peaceful.We also availed the fishing tour with the local fishermen - the staff cooked the small fishes that we caught into a delicious soup which we enjoyed during our meal. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wish to experience the rural side of Bohol, relax or bond with loved ones, families, and friends.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013

CHI T. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
CHEAP BUT DO NOT EXPECT THAT MUCH.
NICE VIEW, WARM WELCOMING, LOW PRICE
SPEND QUITE A LONG TIME TO GO TO THE PLACE NICE VIEW AND GREAT PRICE
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2013