Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 38 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,6
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Liz - Filippine
In gruppo
Quadrupla - Adatta per 4 Persone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

VINCENT - Francia
In coppia
Cottage con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rachel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Cottage con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yvonne - Canada
In coppia
Cottage con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shelley - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Cottage con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Recensione del: 15 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anthony - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Backpacker - Doppia con Servizi in Comune
Soggiorno di 11 notti - aprile 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ariana - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Backpacker - Doppia con Servizi in Comune
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christina - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Cottage con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vernice - Filippine
In gruppo
Backpacker - Doppia con Servizi in Comune
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miguel - Filippine
In gruppo
Cottage con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: