Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 405 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 405 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0
Ordina in base

mi - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
location. room condition. staff
location. room condition. staff
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

Baet - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

hyejung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015

Flora - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2015

Susanne - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Deluxe Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2015

Adonis - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015

Kfir - Israele
In coppia
Camera Superior Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Stefan - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Anders - Svezia
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Vista Spiaggia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2015

heejung - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: