Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 9,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,0

mi C.
Corea del Sud
17 dicembre 2015
location. room condition. staff
location. room condition. staff
oasis is just in front of the beach. room condition is good enough and foods is good.

Baet K.
Singapore
13 dicembre 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)

hyejung S.
Corea del Sud
26 novembre 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..

Flora C.
Canada
19 novembre 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.

Susanne D.
Hong Kong
11 novembre 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.

Adonis S.
Filippine
05 settembre 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure

Kfir W.
Israele
05 luglio 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.

Stefan G.
Filippine
24 giugno 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

Anders O.
Svezia
23 giugno 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

heejung O.
Corea del Sud
19 marzo 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.