arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 1995 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1995 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2

Sarah L.
Australia
20 ottobre 2013
Clean, Friendy and convenient
Clean, Friendy and convenient
Good stay and great value for money. Room was very simple but clean. Wifi was public areas only. Pool was great and staff were very nice. 7-10 min walk into town/beach which was fine but it can get hot and walk is along dusty road. Would stay again

Kristoffer P.
Norvegia
20 ottobre 2013
comfortable , with pool and gym option.
Service is superb, the pool is very nice, clean and safe for all. The gym is nice, but too warm. Regents must do something about the air conditioning in there.
Our stay at the Panglao Regents Park was actually quite nice. It's recomendable to families with children, but it's also fine for couples or lone travelers. Service is superb. Try it!

Arianne A.
Filippine
19 ottobre 2013
superb. friendly staffs. and great pool and drinks
i love the pool, staffs are helpfull and friendly and the am iance
this is the third time ive been in bohol so far this is the best resort. superb. again i just so love the pool. the ambiance is perfect. and the staffs are friendly.

Anping W.
Cina
10 ottobre 2013
Clean Quiet
Clean Quiet Friendly
Nice staff, but food is soso. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good to stay.

Hilda E.
Filippine
10 ottobre 2013
Very relaxing
Clean, friendly staff and nice envrionment

Mary S.
Filippine
05 ottobre 2013
Excilent service..
Pool,excilent service for the crew, clean.
It was a great vacations with a perfect hotel and nice staff always present for anything we need!thanks pnglao regent we go there more times!

Catherine A.
Filippine
02 ottobre 2013
Nice pool
Nice pool,affordable rates and the hotel cleanliness
The hotel is too far from alona beach, it will take 15-20mins walk.The hotel cleanliness is good but poor airconditioning. One of the asset of the hotel is the swimming pool my daughter enjoyed swimming everyday

JUN W.
Cina
30 settembre 2013
Great hotel
This is our second time staying at Panglao Regents Park and it was even better than the first time. Although our room was away from the pool this time, it was still clean and comfortable. The staff is

Michael H.
Stati Uniti
28 settembre 2013
An affordable resort
Bang for the buck on lodging, good menu selections, and cuisine was tasty.
My family's stay was pleasant and relaxing. Room was clean and functional, fast room service, and a very attentive staff.

Stefano F.
Italia
27 settembre 2013
Superb hotel staff
Friendly staff, fast check in and out, nice pool
Was terrific, very good service, nice pool and room, not far from the beach and all the amenities.