Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

adrian - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe Doppia Ala Ovest
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Ala 5 star....
Its location and accomodating staff and cleanliness.
Very good.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

raz - Israele
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
👍
1. Price.2. The crew.3. The pool
The crew are great and helpfull. Value for money
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANNA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Ala Ovest
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park
Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Junyoung - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Deluxe (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ROWENA - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Scott - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
4 days
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Franklyn - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
pretty decent
pool, internet, staff
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PHILANDER - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2015
one of the best hotel
very clean hotel
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohammad - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2015
Panglao Regents Park
Value, Cleanliness & Location
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Garry - Australia
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Repeat visitor
Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: