Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2054 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

Ernest - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
I Recomment
Had a pleasant stay here and found no faults, good food,friendly staff,i will go back there.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016

Tony - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Bed bugs
It was OK till I slept. Covered in bedbugs bites. Went to the front desk for help at 5 am. Nothing. Slept in the lobby before checking out
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Darill - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Ala Ovest
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good hotel
A must try hotel in panglao
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Patricia - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here!
Everything was perfect except for the bath water / toilet.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016

Ma. - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Standard (Ala Ovest)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Lori
The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt to respond to requests. Facilities are in good condition. The food is great. Rooms and pools are clean. Our hotel transfers were very efficiently handled. I would check-in at the same hotel if I travel to Bohol again.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

JESUSA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Family
Spacious room, good ambiance, nice swimming pool, accessible to all - beach, restaurant, groceries etc. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to travelers.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016

Samuel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Value for money
Hotel has good location, nice pool and very clean.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Vladimir - Filippine
In gruppo
Junior Suite (Ala Ovest)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good place to stay.
Very big room. We stayed in a junior suite. We are group of four and the room is very spacious that it can accommodate more than that. Though we were not able to use the facilities as we checked in late and left early the next day.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Patrik - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Ala Ovest
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very clean, very good
The staff was very helpful and they has everything you need! despite the shower water was salt water (I guess its from ocean) everything was pretty neat! I wouldn't recommend to eat breakfast in the hotel cuz it's not value for the price.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

jade - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati - Ala Ovest - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
satisfied client...
I love the place....the food...location..services, facilities and the staff.. thank you PRP for taking good care of us....:-) xoXo
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: