Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2053 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Darill - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Ala Ovest
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good hotel
A must try hotel in panglao
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patricia - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Had a fantastic time staying here!
Everything was perfect except for the bath water / toilet.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ma. - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Matrimoniale Standard (Ala Ovest)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Lori
The staff are friendly, courteous and prompt to respond to requests. Facilities are in good condition. The food is great. Rooms and pools are clean. Our hotel transfers were very efficiently handled. I would check-in at the same hotel if I travel to Bohol again.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JESUSA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Family
Spacious room, good ambiance, nice swimming pool, accessible to all - beach, restaurant, groceries etc. We will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended to travelers.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Samuel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Value for money
Hotel has good location, nice pool and very clean.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vladimir - Filippine
In gruppo
Junior Suite (Ala Ovest)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good place to stay.
Very big room. We stayed in a junior suite. We are group of four and the room is very spacious that it can accommodate more than that. Though we were not able to use the facilities as we checked in late and left early the next day.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Patrik - Svizzera
In coppia
Deluxe Doppia Ala Ovest
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Very clean, very good
The staff was very helpful and they has everything you need! despite the shower water was salt water (I guess its from ocean) everything was pretty neat! I wouldn't recommend to eat breakfast in the hotel cuz it's not value for the price.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

jade - Filippine
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati - Ala Ovest - Non Fumatori
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
satisfied client...
I love the place....the food...location..services, facilities and the staff.. thank you PRP for taking good care of us....:-) xoXo
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Good location, good value for money
This hotel is in a good position in Panglao. The pool is a real bonus and frankly better than the infinity pool at South Sands Resort Hotel that is very upmarket. The rooms are basic but adequate and have television, WiFi and air conditioning. The staff are obliging and friendly and I would firmly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yinsu - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Edificio Principale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
reasonon price
overall is goood
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: