Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,4
sulla base di 148 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 148 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Brandon M.
Stati Uniti
25 giugno 2016
As mentioned in other reviews good walking distance to Ayala, Mango, Fuente.
The restroom floor was dirty, and never properly cleaned.

Ramast M.
Egitto
24 giugno 2016
Not very far from Airport, clean and not expensive
The good: * Pretty close to airport (45min in traffic) * Close to a two big malls with lot of restaurants * Friendly and helpful staff * Not expensive The bad: * ridiculously huge key chain. I am giving 2 start for "facilities" because of this. Its larger than pocket and key is soldered in it so you can take it out. * No nearby eating place (julibo is closed currently), malls are between 20 to 30 min walking distance. * power slots are the American ones so bring your adapter Where to eat? Robinsons Fuente has food court as ground floor which both good and cheap also there is many fast food restaurants in front of it. If you are looking for something fancy and huge, go to Metro Mall (Cardinal Rosales Avenue street)

carl H.
Regno Unito
20 giugno 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym

Meneleo M.
Stati Uniti
11 maggio 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.

cecile I.
Filippine
11 maggio 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.

Dominic B.
Regno Unito
07 maggio 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.

steven E.
Australia
12 aprile 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints

ADRIEN R.
Filippine
24 febbraio 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food

Niclas L.
Svezia
20 febbraio 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed

Chinh D.
Vietnam
17 febbraio 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: