arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 131 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 131 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi 6,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5

7 Niclas L.
Svezia
20 febbraio 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed

6,7 Chinh D.
Vietnam
17 febbraio 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.

6 pierre R.
Canada
14 febbraio 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)

8 Marlon M.
Filippine
11 febbraio 2016
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!

9 patrick C.
Irlanda
08 febbraio 2016
Good location good standards.good value.nice staff
As above
Very satisfactory.

9,7 watanabe Y.
Slovacchia
05 febbraio 2016
Not underestimate 2 stars Hotel
Kindsness, GYM, Location
although i was always used 3~4 stars hotel, it was first experienced 2 star hotels, but quite content.

8,7 Randy F.
Filippine
03 febbraio 2016
Chill
Great rooms, accommodating staff, secured area.

9,7 Nessa G.
Filippine
02 febbraio 2016
Awesome staff and nice enough room
Staff, location
Room was nice. Staff were very accommodating. Location is okay. Would stay here again.

8,3 Faye R.
Filippine
02 febbraio 2016
Value for money
Breakfast food is the best. Good balcony view and friendly front desk staff
Great!

7 maria P.
Filippine
25 gennaio 2016
Fairly good. Value for money
Members of the staff were all hospitable and helpful. Food taste was pretty good but the orders took a bit of time to arrive. The location doesn't render it walkable to any mall but it's pretty good
If you're just planning to use it to sleep - it's pretty good. Rooms are clean. They should add a zocalo to their bsthrooms though so that the non shower area stays dry. It would not hurt to add shower curtains too.