Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 232 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 232 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 5,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Robert D.
Stati Uniti
23 febbraio 2016
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.

Henrison F.
Filippine
27 gennaio 2016
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.

Phil H.
Canada
20 novembre 2015
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.

Ellarna I.
Australia
31 ottobre 2015
Great staff, average food
helpful staff, proximity to orphanage, lovely gardens
Our stay was nice. The food is average. But the rooms were large and clean. AC worked well. The staff are extremely helpful.

Laurice C.
Filippine
26 ottobre 2015
Bad choice for relaxation
Very noisy place. Too many day trippers and the noise vibrated the whole place. I might have had the wrong reason to be there as the place was not for relaxation. At 1am, i still would hear guests laughing & drinking so I wasnt able to sleep well. Then some guests knocking on my door. So I felt it wasn't safe. The pool was dirty. Food was so expensive at 300-400Php for a simple dish which wasnt really that delicious and some drinks. Maybe I expected so much. I should have just stayed at another hotel in Cebu city and I would have had a more relaxing stay. Not staying here again nor recommend to friends.

Derek B.
Australia
16 ottobre 2015
Beautfiul Resort, friendly staff, comfortable room
The aesthetics of the resort, the comfort and size of the room, the pools
It was good, staff were friendly, the room was comfortable. The deal we got thru online agent was very good value for money. The pools are very beautiful. The service at the restaurant and bar is prompt and the food is nice. My complaints are that the day tours are very expensive. I have stayed close and could get similar tours for much cheaper from there. The room massage was reasonable price so we had that one, they also provide a nanny service at a reasonable rate which was helpful. Also there is supposed to be a bus each morning at 9am from the resort to the shops or beach. On the 2nd morning we wanted to take the bus to the shops but were told we need to book it 24hrs in advance. It doesn't say anything about that anywhere, just that it is a daily service. We then had to pay for a taxi which was annoying when we shouldn't have had to. We were the only real customers in the resort, the rest were groups there for business, but it shouldn't matter, as it was advertised as a daily shuttle regardless. Overall though it was a very nice and relaxing stay, it's a nice play to stay for 3 nights or so to relax and unwind in a beautiful setting.

Marvin B.
Stati Uniti
06 ottobre 2015
Disappointed
Room, Clenliness, Staff
I was disappointed. This was the last place I stayed on my Philippines holiday, and I thought this was going to be more upscale. I wish I had stayed at one of the other smaller places I visited. The room was very nice, spacious, clean, and pretty modern. There were two pools which were OK. The restaurant was mediocre. The food was barely passable and the service was poor. The staff was nice, but many didn't seem to know much, such as if they accepted credit cards. When asked, many said they had only been there a few months. I suspect a high turnover rate. The island hopping was a complete disappointment. OVERPRICED and little more than a boat ride. The food handling by the boat "captain" was horrendous. He handled raw chicken and vegetables with no provisions for hygiene. Taxis were always meter +100. Not sure why. The massage was excellent, but the masseuse told my girlfriend they only worked for commission (tips). Apparently, they don't get anything from the what you pay the house. For what was no more than a clean room, I could have stayed at a family run hotel for a half to a third of the price.

stephen C.
Stati Uniti
30 maggio 2015
Peace and Quiet
Staff very friendly and cordial
Excellent staff . Nice atmosphere

Emiliano B.
Filippine
21 maggio 2015
Nice little hotel in cordova
Food is good; friendly staff; value for money
Good. Pool area is smallish but clean.

TUMAKAY M.
Filippine
27 aprile 2015
Great place to stay
value for money, friedly staff and nice room
good