arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 6,7
sulla base di 124 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 124 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi 5,1
  • Posizione 6,0
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9

5 Dinah L.
Filippine
07 dicembre 2015
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.

7,7 Konstantin S.
Germania
04 novembre 2015
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest

4,7 richard L.
Filippine
30 ottobre 2015
cheap hotel for short stays
cheap hotel near airport
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.

4,7 giulia C.
Italia
25 settembre 2015
Not really nice
The stuff, the rooftop are really good
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.

5,3 howard J.
Regno Unito
23 settembre 2015
Arthurian inn
Got me taxi to airport
Very basic place

5,3 Norman D.
Filippine
04 agosto 2015
Hotel or Motel?
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.

7 madalina C.
Canada
07 luglio 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night
The location, the staff and the Internet
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money

5,3 Amielyn B.
Filippine
02 luglio 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.
The accommodating staff ONLY.

6 emelyn A.
Filippine
10 giugno 2015
Anthurium Inn
Friendly staff
Was okay

8,7 Loan T.
Australia
15 maggio 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff
Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!