Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 134 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,2
  • Posizione 5,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,9
Ordina in base

Josefine - Taiwan
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good place for one night, close to airport.
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leomer - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Lay over in cebu
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Izidor - Slovenia
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jakub - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Ok
Budget accomodation, so be prepare for easy rooms. But room was clean, wifi was good and guys has a very nice sitting place on a roof with amazing view. 20 minutes to airport with taxi and there is no heavy traffic from this side of Cebu.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gilbert - Filippine
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Value for money
We had to stay somewhere after our late night flight before heading to Bantayan Island the next day. It's good if you're looking for somewhere for an overnight lodging.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nikol - Norvegia
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
okay
close to the airport
works for few hours before your flight.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marieke - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Perfect airport location
The hotel is in a weird place on mactan island, but it's perfect when you have an early flight. Unfortunately, something went wrong for the hotel in arranging a taxi to the airport for us - no taxi showed up. This gave us some stress in making it to our flight on time. However, they solved it by bringing us themselves with their van. Bathroom is tiny but clean. Small terrace downstairs and on the roof gives some atmosphere.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ivan - Cina
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
good
Good
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dinah - Filippine
In coppia
Standard con Aria Condizionata
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Its a Motel
The staff is nice
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Konstantin - Germania
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Good place to stay for the night
Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: