arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,5
sulla base di 189 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 189 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi 7,7
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4

Mark J.
Filippine
14 marzo 2016
Nice
View
Not too bad. I love their free kayak. You can use it as long as you want.

David C.
Regno Unito
28 febbraio 2016
A Memorie To Hole Forever
This is a rough diamond style of place, it has natural beauty, its rustic homely feel and ambiance are just perfect. You have all the natural attraction of one of the worlds best dive locations on your door step, and a setting to die for. The sunsets are a gift from heaven. It is both tranquil and inspiring; go on take the plunge (no pun intended) and do the diving course you will meet some fantastic people, the instructor team and the other diver's. This experience will change your life it is totally exhilarating and beautifull beneath the waves. Steve and his team are super professional and super people, they will guide you, encourage you, all at your own pace, but above all they will look after you and that allows you to flourish. I will undoubtedly return to Asian Belgian and again sample the beauty of the sea in all its glory.

kam K.
Paesi Bassi
08 febbraio 2016
Great diving!
Diving

PHILIP W.
Australia
07 febbraio 2016
Friendly but best to be a diver to get the benefits
Pleasant overnight stay but the resort lost all its sand during Typhoon Yolanda. Good staff and usual standards of cleanliness for a beachside resort. Diving instructor onsite. Food fine. Would we come here again...if we wanted to do a PADI course, yes.

CHIA-WEN C.
Taiwan
03 febbraio 2016
I feel at home
Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"

Mark C.
Filippine
30 gennaio 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room
cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.

Joanna P.
Stati Uniti
18 gennaio 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway
Staff upgraded us to their best room
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!

herve G.
Francia
09 gennaio 2016
excellente
food / dive / quiet
Excellent...nothing bad to say...

Pauleen G.
Filippine
08 gennaio 2016
System Error but good stay
Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.

Paola M.
Filippine
16 dicembre 2015
Ms.
Location, Staff, Value for Money