Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 171 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 171 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

Richard - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

Arleen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Executive Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016

fumio - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2015

Audrey - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Kathrina - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2015

Rob - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Nice location, close to airport
Location, airport, security
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2015

Gamini - Australia
In coppia
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
A quiet location
Staff, location, surrounding
its a satisfying stay beach is. Full of pebbles. Can not walk. No sand. No eating places in close vicinity the staff. Is very friendly nice clean. Room with a good bathroom
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Peter - Regno Unito
In coppia
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2015
Cebu Holiday
Comfortable room,
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2015

Charles - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
dissapointed
ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2015

Eduard - Filippine
In coppia
Villa Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Value for Money Hotel
The location is near shops and restaurants
The rooms were wide and comfortable-breakfast was just normal and the pool is not properly maintained
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: