Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 113 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 113 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

John - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
I good place to stay in Moalboal
We had a nice large room. The breakfast was great. The grounds were very nicr.
We had a very nice stay. They had a nice pool. It was very quiet and peaceful. Instead of the meat dish that comes with breakfast I asked for an omelette. They made a nice large one for me. They provided plenty of fresh fruit with breakfast. The first time I went snorkeling on their beach I did not go far enough out. The second time I went to deeper water and saw many films for and two sea turtles.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2016

Ido - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Nice an quiet
Nice set up. Clean and friendly staff. About 15 minutes walk from the main beach. No internet in the room only in the dining area. A bit pricy for what you get but in total I would recommend it
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Joseph - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie Senza TV
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place
Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2016

AICONE - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera Premium
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions
Pool, Pool, Pool
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Ronald - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie Senza TV
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
comfy and cheap
pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2016

Kristine - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie Senza TV
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Pleasant stay
Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016

Andreas - Germania
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Beachtime !
The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016

Maria - Filippine
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie Senza TV
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Not bad
helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

Ben - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie con TV
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach
quiet, clean and relax
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2015

ruby - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie Senza TV
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Nice and relaxing stay
room, staff and the pool
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: