Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 191 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 191 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Stephanie - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

JAMES - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

Grace - Filippine
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015

Marivic - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Great!
Room
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015

Marjolein - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

Suzzette - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Recensione del: 04 novembre 2014

Ivo - Italia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Very disappointed
Badly lit room, the window was facing the kitchen rubbish tip, the toilet was old and smelly and there was little water pressure. In the shower. Ah...and there were mosquitos in the room. I will never go back there.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2014

Mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Fantastic place to stay
Staff, food, room
I really enjoyed my stay here. I extended for an extra week. The staff were very friendly and the room was great with a comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Fantastic hotel, great staff and food
Staff, food, nice room
Very enjoyable hotel. Wonderful friendly staff. Nice rooms, affordable nice food.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014

Francis - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Great bed and breakfast
Great location,
I am a regular guest at the Casa Escano and love it for its rustic charm. It's a small yet charming sanctuary from the world outside, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the food is great. Definitely one of the best of its kind in Cebu.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: