arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 1541 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1541 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

yvonne U.
Filippine
08 luglio 2016
best
so worth your money and more

Lorenzo B.
Filippine
07 luglio 2016
Good enough
My stay with Castle Peak Hotel was good. However, my room did not have any windows, not a deal breaker, but I hope next time I could be placed to a room with a window. I should have specified, I guess. Also, if breakfast was included with the deal I got from Agoda, that would also be a lot better. Overall, the location is good and they have a free parking lot next door.

Jerry S.
Stati Uniti
04 luglio 2016
One nite stay
Good resturant

Anne C.
Filippine
02 luglio 2016
Great
Great

edna S.
Hong Kong
02 luglio 2016
My holiday
I enjoy the two days stay with castle peak hotel because of the excellent qualities it has and quick responses to my needs.

Charles B.
Australia
30 giugno 2016
Extend stay
Was unable to extend stay at the same room rate without rebooking through website.. Annoying and time consuming 😂No help with luggage on arrival ..Sunday evening

Carla A.
Filippine
29 giugno 2016
unforgettable stay at castle peak
this is very accesible to our visit to tourist spots. the staff were accomodating and we had a blast. we will book same hotel once we visit Cebu for vacation in the future.

Ronica G.
Filippine
28 giugno 2016
A Good Deal
Good value for money!

William S.
Regno Unito
16 giugno 2016
Happy stay
Enjoyed a couple of days athotel. Staff friendly. Enjoyed eating at restraunt on 9th floor Room clean Will stay at hotel when next in Cebu

Franco M.
Filippine
13 giugno 2016
Very good!
Wow!