Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1582 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Mark - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Greatest Experience
The hotel experience is very outstanding, the staff are very friendly, breakfast food are very great. our room was superb very big site a very nice view of the city during the day and night. the room design is very modern. i would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Ala Torre
Soggiorno di 10 notti - settembre 2016
Very Nice Hotel
The Service was great...Staff was so friendly...just overall we really enjoyed our Stay...Thanks
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016

harrison - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Nuova Ala
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
nice location
nice location, clean,
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

Janeth - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Nuova Ala
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

drew - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Nuova Ala
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

EMANUEL - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Ala Torre
Soggiorno di 11 notti - agosto 2016
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2016

thomas - Australia
In coppia
Superior Ala Torre
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016

Janeth - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Ala Torre
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2016

Meriam - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Ala Torre
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
nice hotel
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2016

Douglas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Nuova Ala
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: