arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 590 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 590 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi 5,8
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

8 adrian B.
Regno Unito
02 maggio 2016
Cebu
Good breakfast

4 Vinicius D.
Singapore
30 aprile 2016
Terrible experience
They had no room available, even though I did a reservation. When I asked my money back, they said they couldn't help, because the supervisor had already left for the day. After a long time waiting, they got me a room, which was awful. Way below the standard they show on line. I was so tired, that I took the room. While I was in the room, I couldn't use the WiFi. The signal was so weak, that I was not able to keep connected. So, just a nightmare.

10 LECERIA I.
Filippine
01 aprile 2016
Our stay at the Cebu Grand Hotel
It was wonderful...

8,8 robert B.
Australia
23 marzo 2016
Nice Surprise
pleasant surprise when I entered the hotel , friendly Staff as most Philippino are, good food and the location is great close to Ayala and Fuente, close to night life

7 Alicia R.
Stati Uniti
10 marzo 2016
Staff
Staff are very attentive, friendly and good customer service
I stayed for 13 nights. The Hotel are very convenient to most shopping Malls. Starbucks and Burger King are just right outside. Hotel staff in general are very friendly and accommodating. However two things I was really disappointed...I made an arrangement to pick me up at the airport. I got my confirmation but their service never showed up I had to take a cab. Also prior to check out I tried again to make an arrangement to take me to the airport and inquired at the front desk, the guy that was on duty was not helpful at all. I believe he was the only one male in their front desk or at least I noticed during my stay. I even had to get his attention only to be told that they do don't have an airport service. The next day again I inquire with one of the ladies and indeed they do have an airport service. They made that happened and apologized for wrong info. Housekeeper Gina did an excellent job and so are all the ladies at the front desk the securities as well as their doorman.

8,7 Ricky P.
Filippine
01 marzo 2016
Best location with nice room & friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room...
We were satisfied with the amenities of the hotel. Food were good!

7,3 terry S.
Malesia
14 febbraio 2016
polite staff and clean ebvironment
polite staff, clean room, good location
hotel staff is nice and polite, but the room Window type aircon is noisy when running, the hotel management should replace those old and noisy AC hence to provide a good and comfortable stay for guest.Swimming pool at rooftop doesnt called a swimming pool, more like fish pond to me, so small.

6,3 Philip T.
Germania
07 febbraio 2016
not really a 4 star hotel
location, friendly staff
It's somewhat of a joke to call this place a 4 star hotel. There's a pool on the roof, which isn't much more than a puddle and in my opinion doesn't qualify this place for 4 stars. The place is old, carpets have bumps in them and are coming up from the ground. Bad smell in the room, weak aircon. Generally the condition of the place doesn't justify the price - might have been a good place 20 or 30 years ago.

7,3 Richard G.
Stati Uniti
02 febbraio 2016
Friendly and/or professional not at the same time
Breakfast; buffet allows choices, food was good. Size of the room; quite large, though limited furniture. Cleanliness; room,public areas, and outside all clean.
At first appearances, I was pleased,(except for location, not very close to other restaurants or shopping, about 30 minute walks to both). but very spacious lobby, and restaurant, and room. The staff was professional and polite but not helpful or very friendly. They provided the service that was expected, but nothing exceptional, i.e. room service, getting a cab, suggestions on outside eating,(maybe they were biased toward their own restaurant), mini bar was not stocked, so as mentioned about a 30 minute walk to a store.Expectations were met, but nothing extraordinary,not exceptional, but manageable.

9,6 Anna P.
Filippine
29 gennaio 2016
Will definitely go back to this hotel next time
Breakfast was delicious. Location is perfect, room service was really good. The rooms are enormous. Great hotel. Highly recommended.