Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Sopra la media 5,9
sulla base di 239 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



da 239 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 5,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,4
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,2
  • Qualità dello staff 5,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,1
Ordina in base

DONALD V. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016

Michal U. - Polonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Florian F. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

meriam M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

Barry C. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Ambinintsoa R. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Alissa K. - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2016

Kazuki N. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
so...
so...so
soso
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2015

Marc A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

IGNACIO M. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2015