Sopra la media 6,0
sulla base di 244 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



da 244 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,7
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,2
  • Qualità del servizio 5,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,1
Ordina in base

Lowl - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Very good access location and very affordable, new facilities and new renovated rooms.
Very good location, easy to get a jeep or taxi when like to travel somewhere in the Cebu City, they had a good kitchen free to use when you need to cook your food, very cheap rate of accommodation, the room is a bit small and they had a good facilities to use to make you comfortable during stay. Good hostel.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Kenneth - Corea del Sud
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2016

anthony - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

DONALD - Filippine
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2016

Michal - Polonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

Florian - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
ok
Was ok to stay
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

meriam - Filippine
In coppia
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

Barry - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2016

Ambinintsoa - Filippine
In coppia
Camera con Ventilatore
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016

Alissa - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Dormitorio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: