arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Sopra la media 6,0
sulla base di 237 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Sopra la media



da 237 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 5,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,7
  • Posizione 7,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,2
  • Qualità dello staff 5,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,1

Florian F.
Germania
18 marzo 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

meriam M.
Filippine
14 marzo 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

Barry C.
Regno Unito
11 marzo 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

Ambinintsoa R.
Filippine
13 febbraio 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

Alissa K.
Germania
06 febbraio 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

Kazuki N.
Giappone
30 dicembre 2015
so...
so...so
soso

Marc A.
Filippine
13 dicembre 2015
Budget Stopover
Price point, friendly staff and location
Love the place because it's cheap and its within the city but the place needs a little more love since fixtures and furnitures need updating

IGNACIO M.
Filippine
27 settembre 2015
Rooms were not in good condition
It was value for money and good location
Place was not very comforatable. It was old and a quite small. It's a good place if you just need a place. To sleep

Soeren M.
Danimarca
19 luglio 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay

SHUNSUKE O.
Giappone
02 maggio 2015
everything is nige
clean low cost friendly
i would like to stay again!