Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2176 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2176 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Garry B. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
Excellent
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

Mercy T. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel
The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

Benjamin B. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Family rest
Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
Superb!
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2015

Kenneth A. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great
convenience, food, location
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Xavier C. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Good location for Santo Nino festival
Location / view / staff
Was there for the santo nino festival. Location is central and just next to mall.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015

Ronald L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
great
Location, price, and gym
wonderrul[[[[[[
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2015

ZHI J. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Classic Hotel
Good Good Good
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2015

Von N. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Friendly staff and very good location
The friendly staff, the cleanliness and the value for money
awesome!
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015

Selcuk T. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Nice stay
Clean room, friendly staff, location
Comfort, clean and nice.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2015

Erwin S. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Value for Money
The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2015