2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2212 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2212 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Heidi - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Angolare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Time with fam
It has the best location...near ayala mall...the food is good...the children likes the pool...but our room is not cold enough...but overall its ok and we had fun
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2016

Tim - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Colazione a Letto - Camera Parklane
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Patrick - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Jerry - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

randy - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

July - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Henry - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Poor
With epis
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Ysabel - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

JESSIE - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Concepcion - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: