arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2163 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2163 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Paul E.
Filippine
29 giugno 2016
Needs major renovation
Tv should be bigger. Its a strain watching thru 20 inch tv. It was good 5 years ago but looks dated and old now. Only worth mentioning is the excellent crew at manuels especially edelito (hope i got it right)

Benjo R.
Filippine
25 giugno 2016
Clean and Elegant Rooms / Awesome Front Desk Staff
I was impressed by the elegance of the room where we stayed. Impressed by the service of the staffs particularly on the front desk as she accommodated my request for two bedrooms with a bathtub and late check in. She provided me extra bed free of charge! :) We will definitely stay there again on our next trip!

Rheena C.
Filippine
21 giugno 2016
Great stay 👍
Commendable staff service. Clean and breakfast was decent. Close proximity to ayala mall.

Manny D.
Filippine
21 giugno 2016
HASSLE and BUSTLE hotel
Unstable wifi. Over rated. Cold and expensive food. Irritating charges. This is few of the hotels in cebu and NO COMPETITION which makes it so expensive.

Jezreel T.
Filippine
20 giugno 2016
Strategic and affordable
The hotel is within the heart of the city and just a 5 minute walk to one of the big malls.. Transportation is also very accessible. Good value for money

Frank P.
Stati Uniti
17 giugno 2016
Short Stay
Close to mall. Hotel is worth the value. I would consider returning to this hotel.

viel J.
Filippine
14 giugno 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.

JESUS P.
Filippine
06 giugno 2016
comments
Rood is old, bed is good, C.R. is ok. Check in receptionist not courteous.

JEDREK T.
Filippine
05 giugno 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.

Cresencio B.
Filippine
05 giugno 2016
Good stay at parklane
Accom is good