Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2182 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2182 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Eden D. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit
Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2013

Williard R. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Clean room
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

gary G. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Good location
Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2013

Lothar K. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area
Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2013

Jesus O. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue
spacious room, good breakfast
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

CLARK J. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

Ghidoni A. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Sandy M. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Good value for money
Location, clean, free internet
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

Luis R. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Luxury near centers
Accessibility, Staff, Value for Money
Pleasant stay. Would definitely come back there. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Room rates reasonable. Near business and shopping centers.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2013

Andrew T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Great hotel and great Buffet
buffet Breaky, pool, gym and location
Great Stay, great location and staff performace was great with a fantastic breaky. Old Gym but it has everything and aslo a nice pool and a cafe in the hotel with good coffee
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013