2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2213 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2213 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Chris - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
A good bargain and location.
Big rooms, Friendly staff, good location
I had no issues with my stay. I think the price was reasonable for the type of hotel that it was. The room was big and clean. The TV was a bit old and small, but I didn't really watch much TV anyway. The location was pretty good in terms of going to malls and shopping centers and it was a good distance from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2013

Katherine - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Angolare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
AFFORDABLE
room, food and service
It was great. Shopping mall was accessible. The food during breakfast was also good. Room accommodation was also great
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2013

Roberto - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Angolare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Parklane offers good value and attentive service.
The personal service, the comfortable rooms and the ideally central location.
Very gratifying, and definitely worth the cost. The amenities and free breakfast were more than adequate. I had a very pleasant stay indeed.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2013

Luis - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Nice clean hotel
Hotel is nice and clean. Very near a big mall. In the middle of most places in cebu city
Hotel was fine. Rooms were comfortable nice and clean. But the room was noisy. My room was facing the street You can hear the cars and motorcycle on the street.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Kate - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Angolare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
excellent
nice view, good communication skills of staff, attentive to guests
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013

Alfred - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Angolare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Excellent
Breakfast buffet, courteous and helpful staff, location.
Always great -- consistent quality of service.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2013

Spiros - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2013
The place to stay
Staff, service,friendly,
Stay was great as usual,highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and service.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

Ronald - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Barely acceptable.
Friendly staff, convenient location, that's all.
Rooms small and in dire need of re model. WiFi internet access in the room was non-existent, and wired internet was slow and unreliable. I would not select this hotel again.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013

DERI - Regno Unito
In coppia
Boutique
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel
The location, the breakfast,and friendly staff
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2013

Sison - Filippine
In coppia
Boutique
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Security and safety
Alert Atentive Action in service
It's my 3rd stay on this hotel were in Cebu you gonna find a better one like parklane hotel
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: