Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2182 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2182 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Tim C. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Parkland made it good
Location is great, The room was booked as Breakfast included and when I got to the hotel they said it's breakfast in bed which is not the same. I asked to talk to the manager and she was very helpful but I still had to pay a small upgrade fee.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Patrick F. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Banker
Great room and service.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Jerry R. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

randy P. - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

July H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Henry S. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Poor
With epis
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Ysabel G. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016

JESSIE S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

Concepcion A. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2016

Warlieta S. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016