Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 2180 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2180 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Jerry R.
Filippine
17 agosto 2016
A 3 Star Hotel in Great Location
Good facilities...service is ok...variety of food selection plus the location which is just a few minutes walk to Ayala Mall.

randy P.
Filippine
09 agosto 2016
very good
i highly recommend it to others

July H.
Corea del Sud
09 agosto 2016
Overall good
It was good to stay with low budget. Worth of money.

Henry S.
Stati Uniti
09 agosto 2016
Poor
With epis

Ysabel G.
Filippine
04 agosto 2016
Location
Located across Ayala Center Cebu. Massage places nearby. Taxi cabs easily accessible. Will stay here again

JESSIE S.
Filippine
30 luglio 2016
Excellent location
Location is excellent it's near to the Ayala mall,transportation is not a problem,lots of restaurant nearby,love the breakfast buffet definitely will go back at parklane hotel.

Concepcion A.
Filippine
26 luglio 2016
The room: clean and spacious.
Staff are nice and friendly.

Warlieta S.
Filippine
25 luglio 2016
Satisfied guest
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff are not just friendly but accommodating. Room is clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed swimming too.

Michelle G.
Filippine
25 luglio 2016
Staying with Family
There's a clear evident that the hotel stayed here for 10 years since the facilities are not as good as before. For example; the carpeted floor is too dusty and has a stained on it. Some paints are worn out specially in the bathroom. The carpeted floor wasn't cleaned properly. It could have been better if the bathroom door is a sliding door since the space is very limited sometimes we wont fit in. The bed is also not enough for us but it's better than staying on the floor. There's no bathrobe inside the room. which is a little disappointing because you're expecting t have one. It's not god for families specially with Children. Also, the room has a terrible smell. i cant explain it but seriously, it's not good. The breakfast is good but they dont really serve /ask your drinks. You need to ask them to give you one.

Vishnupriya N.
Singapore
23 luglio 2016
Decent Hotel
We stayed in a smoking room (bad idea), and didn't have much comments about the place. It was alright. Right beside the Ayala Mall, which is really huge. The room service food was really bad though.