Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 1106 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Gordon - Cipro
Viaggiatori singoli
standard r
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Albert - Filippine
In coppia
standard r
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

paul - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
standard r
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2016

Jim - Regno Unito
In coppia
standard r
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Recensione del: 27 giugno 2016

Charlotte - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe R
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

brett - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
standard r
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

Mohamed - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe R
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016

Mayvee - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe R
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Ruhama - Filippine
In coppia
standard r
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2016

Maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Tripla
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
thess
very helpful staff.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: