Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 113 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 5,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,1
Ordina in base

Mohamad - Filippine
In coppia
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Excellent
It's worth it, clean, and cheap
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

Malte - Germania
In gruppo
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
close to airport, quiet, good for one night
one two three
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016

peter - Canada
In coppia
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Not "near" airport
hot shower, price, room size
Staff was friendly but not very helpful. we picked this place due to its closeness to the airport. This was a mistake as you cannot get there in a straight line. The staff recommended us using a tricycle to get to the airport, but the drivers said that tricycles don't go there. There were no cabs on the streets surrounding the hotel, so we had to take a tricycle to a cab who then took us to the airport. The cab drive was about 220 pesos, which is pretty much the same as taking a cab from cebu Repeat: NOT close to airport!
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

gianclaudio - Spagna
In coppia
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
good hotel for short stay
situation,staff,internet
very good situation near the airport, big room, good internet and very good staff
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2016

April - Filippine
In coppia
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Very Comfortable
Nice Room and Bed, Room Amenities, Value for money
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The location is a bit of a challenge but if you will call them and ask for directions, you'll find the place easily. We stayed in a Deluxe Room. It has a refrigerator, a small table for eating or studying, a TV, and a sink.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Fredrik - Svezia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Studio Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Good for airport
Oractival easy convienient
Swift and short
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016

Mai - Australia
In coppia
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Photos are to misleading nothing work there.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2016

Victor - Spagna
In coppia
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Big, clean and comfortable
Big studio with plenty of space (table, balcony, tv space, sofa..), clean, friendly and helpfull staff
Excellent, great value of money! Near to the airport.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015

Maximin - Francia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good stay
Location
I stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .Quiet place to stay .
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

Maximin - Francia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Suite Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good stay
Location
i stayed few nights there and i appreciated my stay there ..The staff is really friendly ..The room is comfortable enough .
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: